Staff Directory

Name, Title, Email, Extension
Vacant, Executive Director, ext. 204
Sophie Corbiere, Finance Officer,, ext. 201
Leona Nawegahbow, Elder in Residence,, ext. 205
Naomi Recollet, Archivist nd Program Coordinator,
Amelia McGregor, Marketing Manager,
Lacey Panamick, Traditional Craft Facilitator
Darlene Bebonang, Traditional Craft Facilitator
Rachel Panamick, Traditional Craft Facilitator
Erica Hare, Enaamjige Yaang Studio Coordinator,
To contact a staff member, please use the contact information listed above or call (705) 377-4902.
To send a query, please use the form below: